April 7, 2022

The Path Ahead

The Path Ahead

The group has now added a temporary member with the infamous Nicolas Flamel and are now looking ahead to achieve their goals.

Arana - Rachel Pulliam
Nicolas Flamel - Pete Lutz
Mya - Keira C. Davis
Isabelle  (Izzy) - Erin Suminsby
Laura - Janeane Santos
Chris - Sedric Willis
David - Vincent C. Davis
Lena - Michelle Lainge


Lying Here Helpless - Daniel Birch

Support the show (https://www.patreon.com/unknownsquared)